Schools

Primary Schools

All Souls, Abercorn Road, CV5 8ED. Tel: 024 76675836 www.souls.coventry.sch.uk

Christ the King, Scots Lane, CV6 2DJ. Tel: 024 76335790 www.ctk.coventry.sch.uk

Corpus Christi, Langbank Avenue, CV3 2QP. Tel: 024 76448170  www.corpuschristi.coventry.sch.uk

Good Shepherd, Spring Road, CV6 7FN  Tel: 024 76689392 www.shepherd.coventry.sch.uk

Holy Family, Penny Park Lane, CV6 2GU. Tel: 024 76 333631.  www.holyfamily.coventry.sch.uk

Our Lady of the Assumption, Hawthorn Lane, CV4 9LB.  www.ourlady.coventry.sch.uk

Sacred Heart, Bray’s Lane, CV2 4DW. Tel: 024 76453314 www.sacredheart.coventry.sch.uk

St Anne’s, Chace Avenue, CV3 3AD. Tel: 024 76302882 www.st-annes.coventry.sch.uk

St Augustine’s Heathcote Street,CV6 3BL. Tel: 024 76596988 www.st-augustines.coventry.sch.uk

St Elizabeth’s, St Elizabeth’s Road, CV6 5BX. Tel: 024 76687527 www.st-elizabeths.coventry.sch.uk

St Gregory’s, Harry Rose Road, CV2 5AT. Tel: 024 76445900 www.st-gregorys.coventry.sch.uk

St John Fisher, Kineton Road, CV2 3NR. Tel: 024 76443333 www.st-johnfisher.coventry.sch.uk

St John Vianney, Mount Nod Way, CV5 7GX. Tel: 024 76464088 www.sjv.coventry.sch.uk

Ss Mary & St Benedict, Leigh Street, CV1 5HG.  Tel: 024 76229486 www.stmary-stben.coventry.sch.uk

St Osburg’s, Upper Hill Street, CV1 4AP. Tel: 024 76227165 www.st-osburgs.coventry.sch.u

St Patrick’s,  Deedmore Road, CV2 1EQ. Tel: 024 76612671 www.st-patricks.coventry.sch.uk

St Peter and St Paul, Arkle Drive, CV2 2ET. Tel: 024 76615665  www.ss-peter-paul.coventry.sch.uk

St Thomas More, 120 Knoll Drive, CV3 5DE. Tel: 024 76412619 www.st-thomasmore.coventry.sch.uk

Secondary Schools

Bishop Ullathorne, Leasowes Avenue, CV3 6BH, Tel : 024 76 414 515 www.ullathorne.coventry.sch.uk

Cardinal Newman, Sandpits Lane, CV6 2FR Tel:024 76332382 www.cardinalnewman.coventry.sch.uk

Cardinal Wiseman, Potters Green, CV2 2AJ. Tel: 024 76617231 www.cardinalwiseman.coventry.sch.uk