Matthew’s Gospel Reflections 2020

Weekly meditations by Fr Dries van den Akker s.j. on the paintings of St Matthew’s Gospel by Peter Clare. More information link

Sunday 23 February: Matthew 5:43-47 link

Sunday 16 February: Matthew 5:21-26  link
Sunday 9 February: Matthew 5:13-15  link
Sunday 2 February: Matthew 5:1-2 link
Sunday 26 January: Matthew 4:18-21 link
Sunday 19 January: Matthew 03, 16-17  link
Sunday 12 January:  Matthew 3:13-15 link
Sunday 5 January: Matthew 2:1-12 link
Sunday 29 December: Matthew 2:13 link
Sunday 22 December: Matthew 1:18-24 link